organic japanese tamari soy sauce

This wheat free soy sauce is naturally gluten free, made from pure fermented soy beans. This differentiates it from traditional Chinese soy sauce, where wheat grains are also used in the ferment. Originating from Japan, it has a rich and smooth taste and is fast becoming a kitchen staple, used for many Asian and non-Asian dishes alike. Store in a cool, dry place in your pantry.


organic whole soy beans, water, salt, organic alcohol

Gluten Free Vegan

Nutritional Facts Per 100g
energy 27.6kj
protein g
fat total
saturated g
carbohydrates g
sugars g
sodium mg